725 Southbridge St, Worcester, MA

MARKET Worcester, MA

 Property Brochure  Print this page Contact a Broker

Essential Information

  • Transaction TypeLease
  • Property TypeIndustrial
  • Total Size170,000 SF SF
  • Total Space Available71,000 SF SF

Address Information

  • Address725 Southbridge St
  • CityWorcester
  • StateMA

Contact Information

  • David G. Stubblebine

    Phone: (857) 362-0101 | Cell: (617) 592-3391 | Email: david@stubblebinecompany.com

  • James G. Stubblebine

    Phone: (857) 362-0102 | Cell: (617) 592-3388 | Email: james@stubblebinecompany.com

  • Justin Hopkins

    Phone: (857) 362-0148 | Cell: (808) 321-8000 | Email: Justin@stubblebinecompany.com

  • Chloe Stubblebine

    Phone: (857) 362-9601 | Cell: (781) 879-2543 | Email: chloe@stubblebinecompany.com

  • Chris Michniewicz

    Phone: (857) 362-0116 | Cell: (774) 994-1698 | Email: chris@stubblebinecompany.com

  • Alan C. Ringuette

    Phone: (857) 362-0108 | Cell: (978) 265-8112 | Email: alan@stubblebinecompany.com